Master Builder

Spring 2018

Issue link: http://digital.nexsitepublishing.com/i/938775

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 60 of 63

ASSOCIATES, continued North Delridge LLC 206.569.5377 NW Modern Real Estate nwmoderngroup.com Omega Services and Supply 253.804.6000 Pacific Office Automation pacificoffice.com Progressive Comfort Solutions ductlessinseattle.com Purivo Quartz purivoquartz.com Quality Countertops Inc. qualitycounterseverett.com Reinhart Electric & Service Inc. reinhartelectric.net Retail Construction Associates Inc. rca-inc.com Robert Half International officeteam.com Roofing & Construction LLC roofingandconstructionllc.com Schmitty's Plumbing 425.518.7736 Scribner Electric 425.444.5364 Seal Team One—Kirkland sealteamone.net/kirkland Sea-Temp LLC sea-temp.com Seattle Cabinet and Design LLC seattlecabinetanddesign.com Spectrum Quartz spectrumquartz.com NEW MEMBER PROFILES Maricon Hilario Real Estate Real Estate Agent | Greater Puget Sound 425.318.2716 | maricon.hilario@kw.com From the Philippines to Hawaii to Seattle, my people experience, passion for making a difference in others' lives, and fire for real estate led me to become a broker. "Thank you for helping me" are the most satisfying words to me. Building relationships with people and continuing to impact others through the home buying and selling process are my loves. I'm also fluent in Ilokano (Filipino) and moderate in Tagalog (primary Filipino language)! The Ballard Agency Inc. Chris Ballard | Greater Puget Sound 425.454.3510 (ext. 305) | BallardAgency.com The Ballard Agency has been providing insurance, risk management, and surety bonding services for more than 50 years. Our customers rely on us to help them navigate personal and professional insurance issues and be their advocates before, during, and after their policies are written. While we serve many large clients, our agency is family owned and operated, so we appreciate the challenges closely held businesses face every day. MLJackson Real Estate Company Ross Hubbard | Snohomish and King counties 425.443.3192 | ross@mljacksonre.com Building on his experience of identifying and acquiring great rental properties, Ross has developed a turnkey program for others who want to do the same. He is instrumental in the services MLJackson provides to local builders—land acquisition, development, and marketing of new construction— and is responsible for implementing all marketing campaigns. Ross values the relationships developed with his clients and utilizes his professional network to ensure clients have access to the best resources. Your Bookkeeper's Coach Rachel Smith | Seattle 425.274.6710 | rachel@yourbookkeeperscoach.com Rachel and Your Bookkeeper's Coach work with small businesses in the construction industry, helping owners organize and manage financial operations and providing training and support to in-house bookkeepers. After ten years in corporate accounting in the construction and software industries, Rachel understands the nuances of construction accounting and the challenges of this industry. Rachel is a QuickBooks ProAdvisor and holds a B.A. in Business Administration—Accounting from the University of Washington. Logo Unlimited Sterling Frye | Greater Seattle and Kirkland 425.896.8412 | sterling@logounltd.com Logo Unlimited is a creative collective specializing in producing customized promotional and corporate apparel in Kirkland and the Greater Seattle area. We offer the most unique textile imprints for corporate apparel, safety gear, workwear, and promotional products. Our goal is to understand your business to find out what YOU need to stand out, stay visible, and look good at the same time. We are not your average decorators. REMAX Integrity Francine Schneider, CRS, CLHMS, CNHS | Greater Seattle 425.890.0865 | francineschneider@remax.net Francine represents residential properties and condos throughout the Greater Seattle area and Eastside, with expertise in luxury homes and new construction. Her responsibility is to achieve a successful real estate transaction for her clients, whether first-time buyers or seasoned sellers. Francine truly believes she and her client can be a team. Call Francine if you need to sell or buy a property or send her your referrals—she'll take great care of them! schneiderestate.com Statewide Security statewide-security.com Taylor's Excavators Inc. 360.629.3078 Team Kennedy 206.501.5100 The Flying Locksmiths of Seattle LLC flyinglocksmiths.com The One Real Estate Group—Keller Williams Luxury International theonerealestategroup.com Tim's Complete Landscape Management timscomplete.com Triple Sixteen Landscaping LLC 360.805.6885 Urbanata urbanata.com Uyeta Landscape& Maintenance uyetalandscape.com Vic Vlist Auto Broker 253.732.0395 Wessco Blinds and Interiors wesscoblinds.com Western Window Systems westernwindowsystems.com Wetlands & Woodlands Inc. wetlandswoodlands.com White Horse Promotional Products whitehorsepromos.com Wildcard LLC 206.402.4105 Working Spaces Pacific Inc. workingspaces.com 61 SPRING 2018 master builder

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

view archives of Master Builder - Spring 2018